Dear participants, please read the instructions and information provided in the mail which has been sent to you and the information provided under the menu item "Practical details" before sending questions to the organizers, you may find the answer in there ! Thank you for your effort.

Conference secretariat

Monique Dell
Université de Strasbourg, France
Tél. : +33 (0)3 68 85 06 91
Email :

Faculté de Physique et Ingénierie
3-5 rue de l'Université
F-67084 Strasbourg Cedex

Organizing Committee


  • Abdel-Mjid NOURREDDINE, Professor and Director at the Faculty of Physics and Engineering, Université de Strasbourg
  • Rémi BARILLON, Professor at the faculty of Chemistry, Université de Strasbourg

Scientific Committee:

  • Horst GECKEIS, Professor, Fakultät für Chemie und Biowissenschaften, Direktor des Instituts für Nukleare Entsorgung (INE) am Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
  • Klaus LUETZENKIRCHEN, European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Directorate for Nuclear Safety and Security, Group Nuclear Safeguards and Forensics
  • Nicolas ARBOR, Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien (IPHC)
  • Ziad EL BITAR, Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien (IPHC)

Local Organizing Committee:

  • Monique DELL, Faculty of Physics and Engineering, Université de Strasbourg
  • Ulrich GOERLACH, IPHC, IN2P3-CNRS, Université de Strasbourg
  • Susanne FANGHÄNEL, Institut für Nukleare Entsorgung (INE) KIT

Technical support:

  • Website: Nicolas BUSSER & Ulrich GOERLACH, IPHC